2022/23 Season Underway!! Welcome to St.Bon's Phoenix to the DMHL!


The 2022/23 edition of the BMO Doug Marshall High School Hockey League is now underway at arenas all throughout the greater metro area. The league this year will consist of two tiers of divsions. 


Defendeing Champions - O'Donel Patriots

Mt.Pearl Senior High Huskies

Holy Spirit Falcons

Queen Elizabeth Pioneers

Holy Heart Highlanders

Gonzaga Vikings

Prince of Wales Collegiate Cavaliers

Holy Trinity Tigers


Defending Champions - Mobile Monarchs

Roncalli Cardinals

St.Kevin's Mavericks

Waterford Valley Warriors

A special welcome to the newest school team entering the DMHL the St.Bon's Phoenix


Schedules for both division have been uploaded here on the league website. Please keep checking the website for the most recent updates as schedules do regularly change from time to time.

A huge thank you goes out to our league Major Sponsor BMO!! Best of luck to all teams this year in the league and various High School Hockey tournaments across the island!!